top of page

A lovely party

6TH grade class - writing together


It was a very nice and sunny day in Benavente. When a girl saw a boy and she fell in love. She didn’t even know him, but every time they saw each other, she get quite nervous.


‘What can I do to make him notice me?’, she thought. She told her best friend to help her. Her best friend knew the boy . She wanted to meet him and talk . He seemed a very nice and good looking boy. ‘I’ve got an idea!’, said her best friend. I’ll organise a party and I will invite both of you. Her best friend started preparing the party. She started planning where the celebration was going to take place and booked the coffered ceiling of the Parador, because she thought it was a very nice place to meet somebody.


When the party began, they started to talk and they became good friends. They danced until dawn. At night, they thanked her friend for their party and laughed and danced the whole night.





26 visualizaciones

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

MINECRAFT

Basketball

My friends

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page